About Us
Chapter Executive

2019 - 2020 Calgary Chapter Executive Contact Information

Elected Officers

 
 

Tim Simpson

Chapter Director

Sub-Committee:

 * Golf 2019

 * Ignite 2020

 * CCA Liaison

 

Longbow Sales Inc.

Tel: (403) 291-3166

tsimpson@longbowsales.com

     

Trevor Devnich

Chapter Chair:

Co-Chair: Golf 2019

Co-Chair: Connections Cafe 2020

IKO Industries Ltd.

Tel: (403) 815-9394

trevor.devnich@iko.com

     

Jonathon Greenland

Chapter Vice Chair

Co-Chair: Golf 2019

Co-Chair: Connections Cafe 2020

Alumicor

Tel: (403)-807-9078

j.greenland@alumicor.com

     
   

Colleen Barabonoff, RSW

Officer-Specifications

Book Spec Inc

Tel: (403) 457-4515

colleen@bookspec.com 

     
   

Crystal Vandermey

Officer-Trades

 

Sound-Rite

Tel: (403) 296-0513

c.vandermay@sound-rite.com

     
   

James Williamson, CCCA

Officer-Architectural

 

Stantec

james.williamson@stantec.com

     

Kirsten Janes, DID, IDA, IDC, NCIDQ

Officer-Student Liason

Chair: Ignite Student Design 2020

Acorn Design Concepts

Tel: (403) 060-5611

kirstenjanes@shaw.ca

     
   

Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR

Officer-Manufacturer

Sub-Committee:

 * Marketing/Sponsorship

 * Golf 2019

Mapei

Tel: (403) 700-4031

sdzikewich@mapei.com

 
     
   

Terrence Patrick, MBA, NCSO

Officer-General Contractor

Calgary Construction Association

terrencepatrick@cgyca.com 

     

William Thompson

Officer-Education

SAIT

william.thompson@sait.ca

     
     

 

 Appointed Officers

  
 
     

Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW

Officer-Specifier Editor

Corinne Golding Specifications

Tel: (403) 483-1260

corinne@goldingspecifications.ca

     

David Dagnall, CSP

Officer-Program Chair

 

Spec Boss Inc

Tel: (403) 809-2303

david@specbossinc.com

     

Leah Adrain, CCCA

Secretary

Book Spec Inc.

Tel: (403) 457-7732

leah@bookspec.com

     

Pamela Jenkins

Chair: Marketing/Sponsorship

Tel: (403) 968-4016

pamela.jenkins@me.com

     

Peter Hiebert FCSC, CTR

Membership Officer

Sub-Committee:

 * Ignite 2020

 * Connections Cafe 2020

 * Chapter Webmaster

Construction Specialties Inc

Tel: (587) 998-7146

phiebert@c-sgroup.com

     
     

 

 

Shane Lahure

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

BASF

Tel: 403-827-1193

shane.lahure@BASF.com