About Us
Chapter Executive

2018 - 2019 Calgary Chapter Executive Contact Information

Elected Officers

   

Tim Simpson

Chapter Director

Officer - Trade Contractor

Sub-Committee: Ignite 19

Sub-Committee: Golf 18

Construction Association Liaison

 

Longbow Sales Inc.

Tel: (403) 291-3166

tsimpson@longbowsales.com

     

Trevor Devnich

Chapter Chair:

Co-Chair: Golf 18

Co-Chair: Connections Cafe 19

IKO Industries Ltd.

Tel: (403) 815-9394

trevor.devnich@iko.com

     

Jonathon Greenland

Chapter Vice Chair

Secretary

Co-Chair: Golf 18

Co-Chair: Connections Cafe 19

Alumicor

Tel: (403)-807-9078

j.greenland@alumicor.com

     

Kirsten Janes, DID, IDA, IDC, NCIDQ  

Officer-Interiors

Chair: Ignite Student Design 19

Acorn Design Concepts

Tel: (403) 060-5611

kirstenjanes@shaw.ca

     

David Dagnall, CSP

Officer- Architectural

Program Chair

 

Spec Boss Inc

Tel: (403) 809-2303

david@specbossinc.com

     

Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW

Officer-Specification Writer

Specifier Editor

Corinne Golding Specifications

Tel: (403) 483-1260

corinne@goldingspecifications.ca

     

Matt Girling

Officer - Manufacturer /Supplier

Chair: Website Committee

 

Soprema

Tel: (403) 370-4575

mgirling@soprema.ca

     

 

 Appointed Officers

   
     

Peter Hiebert FCSC, CTR

Membership Officer

Sub-Committee: Ignite 19

Sub-Committee: Connections Cafe 19

Sub-Committee: Website

Construction Specialties Inc

Tel: (587) 998-7146

phiebert@c-sgroup.com

     

Adam Develter, CTR

Officer-Education

SIKA Canada

Tel: (403) 861-3456

 develter.adam@ca.sika.com

     

Pamela Jenkins

Chair: Marketing/Sponsorship

Sub-Committee: Connections Cafe 19

Sub-Committee: Ignite 19

Tremco

Tel:(403) 968-4016

pjenkins@tremco.ca

     

Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR

Sub-Committee: Marketing/Sponsorship

Sub-Committee: Golf 18

Mapei

Tel: (403) 700-4031

sdzikewich@mapei.com

     

 

 

Jen Metcalfe

Sub-Committee: Marketing/Sponsorship

 

 

Schluter Systems Inc.

Tel: (587) 338-0027

jmetcalfe@schluter.com

     

Shane Lahure

Treasurer

BASF

Tel: 403-827-1193

shane.lahure@BASF.com