Calgary Chapter Executive

Calgary Chapter Executive Contact Information



Chapter Director
Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR

Mapei

Tel: (403) 700-4031

sdzikewich@mapei.com

Chapter Chairman:
Tim Simpson

Longbow Sales Inc.

Tel: (403) 291-3166

tsimpson@lowbowsales.com

     

Vice Chairman
Trevor Devnich

IKO Industries Ltd.

Trevor.Devnich@iko.com

Tel:(403) 815-9394

Secretary
Jonathan Greenland

Metro Aluminum Products Ltd

Tel: (403) 796-8266

Jonathan@metroaluminum.com

Treasurer
Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR

Mapei

Tel: (403) 700-4031

sdzikewich@mapei.com


Officers

   

Membership Officer
Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW

Corinne Golding Specifications Inc.

Tel: (403) 483-1260

corinne@goldingspecifications.ca

 

Program Chairman
Glenn Trost

NABCO Canada Inc.

Tel: (403) 861-3456

gtrost@NABCO.ca

Officer-Architectual
Vacant

     

Construction Association Liason
Larry Shoesmith, CTR

Pilot Group

Tel: (403) 560-2107

larry@pilotgroup.ca

Officer-Specification Writer
Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW

Corinne Golding Specifications Inc.

Tel: (403) 483-1260

corinne@goldingspecifications.ca

 

Website Administrator
Jason Gensey

CGC Inc.

Tel: (403) 629-4647

jgensey@usg.com

     

Officer-Trade Contractor
Tim Simpson

Longbow Sales

Tel: (403) 291-3166

tsimpson@longbowsales.com

Officer-Interiors

Kristen Janes

Acom Design Concepts

Tel: (403) 060-5611

kirstenjanes@shaw.ca

Officer-Manufacturer/ Supplier
Matt Girling

Soprema

Tel: (403) 370-4575

mgirling@soprema.ca

     

Officer-Education
Adam Develter, CTR

W.R. Meadows of Western Canada

Tel: (403) 604-5760

ADevelter@wmeadows.com

Marketing/Sponsorship

Debbie Lucas

Tel: (403) 466-4771

dj.lucas@live.com

Officer- Engineering

Vacant

     

Officer-General Contractor

Vacant