Calgary Chapter Executive

2018 - 2019 Calgary Chapter Executive Contact Information

Chapter Director
Construction Association Liason
Officer - Trade Contractor

Tim Simpson

Longbow Sales Inc.

Tel: (403) 291-3166

tsimpson@longbowsales.com

 

 

Chapter Chair:

Trevor Devnich

IKO Industries Ltd.

Tel: (403) 815-9394

trevor.devnich@iko.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Vice Chair / Sectetary

Jonathan Greenland

Alumicor

Tel: (403) 815-9394

j.greenland@alumicor.com

 

     

 

Treasurer
Shane Lahure

BASF

Tel: 403-827-1193

shane.lahure@BASF.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Officers

   

 

Membership Officer
Peter Hiebert FCSC, CTR

Construction Specialties

Tel: (587) 998-7146

phiebert@c-sgroup.com

 

Program Chairman /

Officer- Architectural

David Dagnall

IBI Group

Tel: (403) 270-5600

david.dagnall@IBIGroup.com

 

 

Officer-Interiors

Kirsten Janes

Acom Design Concepts

Tel: (403) 060-5611

kirstenjanes@shaw.ca

 

     

 

 

Officer-Specification Writer
Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW

Corinne Golding Specifications Inc.

Tel: (403) 483-1260

corinne@goldingspecifications.ca

 

 

Website Administrator /

Officer - Manufacturer / Supplier

Matt Girling

Soprema

Tel: (403) 370-4575

mgirling@soprema.ca

 

     

Officer-Education
Adam Develter, CTR

SIKA Canada

Tel: (403) 861-3456

 

develter.adam@ca.sika.com

 

 

Marketing/Sponsorship

Pamela Jenkins

Tremco

Tel:

pjenkins@tremco.ca

 

 

Marketing/Sponsorship

Jen Metcalfe

Schluter Systems Inc.

Tel: (587) 338-0027

jmetcalfe@schluter.com