Calgary Chapter Executive

Calgary Chapter Executive Contact Information



Chapter Director
Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR
Mapei
Tel: (403) 700-4031
sdzikewich@mapei.com

Chapter Chair
Stephanie Fargas, CSP

Dialog
Tel: (403) 245-5501
SFargas@dialogdesign.ca

     

Vice Chair
Vacant

Secretary
Todd Beaumaster
Tel: (403) 716-8000
todd.beaumaster@stantec.com

Treasurer
Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR
Mapei
Tel: (403) 700-4031
sdzikewich@mapei.com


Officers

   

Specifier Editor
Nancy Vruwink

Group2 Architecture Interior Design Ltd.
Tel: (403) 984-0425

nancy.vruwink@group2.ab.ca

Program Director 
Sean Coghlan

Sika Canada Inc.
Tel: (403) 861-3456
coghlan.sean@ca.sika.com

Interior Design
Gale Leblanc, CTR

CGC Inc.
Tel: (403) 464-1731
gdleblanc@usg.com

     
Construction Association Liason
Larry Shoesmith, CTR
Pilot Group
Tel: (403) 251-5597
larry@pilotgroup.ca
Specification Writer
Vacant
Webmaster
Jason Gensey
CGC Inc.
Tel: (403) 629-4647
jgensey@usg.com
     

Trades Officer
Tim Simpson

Longbow Sales
Tel: (403) 291-3166
tsimpson@longbowsales.com

Membership Chairman
Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW
Architecture 49 Inc.
Tel: (403) 483-1260
corinne.golding@architecture49.com

Manufacturer/ Supplier
Trevor Devnich
IKO Industries Ltd.
Tel: (403) 815-9394
trevor.devnich@iko.com
     

Education Officer
Stephanie Fargas, CSP

Dialog
Tel: (403) 245-5501
SFargas@dialogdesign.ca

Golf Chairman
Sean Rolfe, CTR
BASF Construction Systems
Tel: (403) 828-1970
sean.rolfe@basf.com
Marketing/Sponsorship
Debbie Lucas

Tel: (403) 466-4771
dj.lucas@live.com
     
Executive at Large
Kirsten Janes

Tel: (403) 606-5611
kirstenjanes@shaw.ca
Executive at Large
David Mayer
Rocky Mountain Industrial Systems
Tel: (403) 473-5877
davidm2@rmindustrial.ca
Executive at Large
Joe Cairns
SOPREMA
Tel: (403) 519-1021
jcairns@soprema.ca