Connections Cafe 2019
Connections Cafe 2019

 

Sub-Committee | 19

Sponsor Package

Sponsor Registration

  

 

  

SAVE THE DATE!


 

Peter Hiebert, FCSC, CTR
phiebert@c-sgroup.com
Office: (888) 895-8955 Ext: 3790
Cell: (587) 998-7146


 

 


 

Trevor Devnich
Trevor.Devnich@IKO.com 
(403) 815-9394


 

Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR
sdzikewich@mapei.com 
(403) 700-4031


Pamela Jenkins
pjenkins@tremco.ca
(403) 968-4016


 

 

 

 Date and Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Tradeshow: 3-6pm (Open to all)

 * Hors d’ouveres during tradeshow

Dinner & Keynote Event (By Sponsor Invitation Only)

Cocktails: 6-7 pm

Dinner: 7-8 pm

Keynote Speaker: 8-9 pm

Location:

Calgary Winston Golf Club

2502, 6th Street NE, Calgary,AB

 

Sponsorship Opportunities Now Open!
 
Download Sponsor Package Here

Click Thumbnail to open

 

 

Questions? Connect with the Connections Committe. Click Here

 

What is Connections Café?

Connections Café is primarily a Tradeshow and a Speaker/Dinner Event. 

But it’s more than that!

In simple terms this is an industry mixer where you will rub shoulders with decision makers in the construction industry.

You will have a unique opportunity to meet people of like minds and interests all in the same venue

 
Target Audience

Owners / Architects / Interior Designers / Technologists

Engineers / General Contractors

Interior Design Students from Mount Royol University

Architectural Technology Students from SAIT

Project Management Students from SAIT

Looking to be invited to the Dinner and Keynote Event?

The Keynote Event,  is a Sponsor Invited event.

If you haven't recieved an invitation, please contact one of the sponsors.

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathon Greenland
j.greenland@alumicor.com 
(403)-807-9078

Ken Rowson
(204) 227-2395

Shane Lahure
shane.lahure@basf.com 
(403) 827-1193

Kris Norman
kris.norman@soundivide.com
(403) 629-5793

       
 

Jen Metcalfe
jmetcalfe@schluter.com
(587) 338-0027

Adam Develter
develter.adam@ca.sika.com
(403) 861-3456

Matt Girling
mgirling@soprema.ca
(403) 370-4575

 Darin King
darin.king@sbdinc.com 
       
   

Larry Shoesmith
larry@pilotgroup.ca
(403) 560-2107

Don Middleton
don@waynebp.com
(403) 250-5844

   
       
 
  
       
 

 

 

 

 

Kim Clark
kimberley_clark@shaw.ca

Christy Coppick
ccoppick@plastifab.com
Brian Etcher
Brian.Etcher@rockfon.com
(604) 379-4968

Grant Lawton
grant@prodexs.com
(587) 999-5930

       

     
Ian Gruber
iangruber@hotmail.com
     
 
       
  

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Semeniuk, CTR
dsemeniuk@mmm.com
(403) 615-2753

Scott Gailfus, CET
marketing@arcaonline.ca
(403) 250-7055

Gale LeBlanc, CTR
gdleblanc@usg.com
(403) 464-1731
 Peter Dushenski
peter@glascurtain.ca
       
       
 Dan Cristini
d.cristini@mondousa.com
(403) 606-1143


 

Tim Simpson
tsimpson@longbowsales.com
(403) 291-3166

Tim Cameron
tcameron@stocanada.com

Matt Citynski
mcitynski@tremco.ca

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Michael Zizek
michael@vitrum.ca

Ray Turner
rturner@lenmak.com
(780) 733-4498