Executive Committee

Trevor Devnich,
Director

IKO Industries Ltd.
Tel: 403 815 9394
trevor.devnich@iko.com

Jonathon Greenland, CTR
Chair

Alumicor Limited
Tel: 403 807 9078
j.greenland@alumicor.com

Leah Adrain, CCCA
Vice - Chair

Book Spec Inc.
Tel: 403 457 7732
leah@bookspec.com

Colleen Barabonoff, RSW
Specifications Officer

Book Spec Inc.
Tel: 403 457 4515
colleen@bookspec.com

James Williamson, CCCA
Architectural Officer

Stantec
Tel: 403 716-8063
james.williamson@stantec.com

Kirsten Janes, DID, IDA, IDC, NCIDQ
Interior Design Officer

Acorn Design Concepts
Tel: 403 060 5611
kirstenjanes@shaw.ca

Terrence Patrick, MBA, NCSO
Contractor Officer

The Educational Partnership Foundation
Tel: 403 457-5822
Terrence.patrick@tepf.ca

William Thompson,
Education Officer

SAIT
Tel: 403 992-8932
william.thompson@sait.ca

Veronica Degutierrez, B. Arch - Dip. Arch. Tech
Student Liaison - Officer

Currently Seeking New Opportunities
Tel: TBA
vdegutierrez@gmail.com

Denis Charbonneau,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

SPEC-MIX
Tel: 403 270-8189
dcharbonneau@quikrete.ca

David Dagnall, CSP
Program Committee Officer

Spec Boss Inc.
Tel: 403 809 2303
david@specbossinc.com

Sylvie Dzikewich, CTR
Membership Officer

Mapei
Tel: 403 700 4031
sdzikewich@mapei.com

Crystal Vandermey,
Marketing Committee

Sound Rite
Tel: 403 296 0513
sdzikewich@mapei.com

Corinne Golding, FCSC, RSW
Specifier Editor

Corinne Golding Specifications
Tel: 403 483 1260
corinne@goldingspecifications.ca

Shane Lahure,
Treasurer

BASF
Tel: 403 827 1193
shane.lahure@basf.com

Peter Hiebert, FCSC, CTR
Chapter Webmaster

Construction Specialties Inc.
Tel: 587 998 7146
phiebert@c-sgroup.com

Tim Simpson,
Calgary Construction Assoication Liaison

Titon Sport Systems
Tel: 403-998-0084
tim@titansportsystems.com